Celebrating 2022 LGBTQ+ Pride Month with PRiderwood

Riderwood TV Host Courtney Coombs sits down with PRiderwood Co-Chair Brian Koen along with Lauren Janosko, Meagan Belcher, Tess Irons, Catherine Tuerk, and Wren Wilhelm to highlight upcoming events to celebrate and recognize LGBTQ+ Pride Month.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s